2012 NC Mountain State Fair Performer Closeup: I need help with some of these!

I hope that everyone is enjoying the Fair Performer Profiles. As always I want to encourage you to click here to visit the NC Mountain State Fair page which is full of what you’ll need to know if you’re going.    Right now I need to ask for your help.

The Internet is a wonderful thing, but it has its limitations. Sometimes there’s not enough information and sometimes there’s too much. I’ve been relying solely on the World Wide Web for information about these bands and have run into both issues.

If you know of a band that will be playing the fair and I haven’t covered them please contact me. Some groups have such good names that there are four others around the country. This is just one example of complications I’m encountering.

Just post a comment on any article I’ve put up. I appreciate your assistance and will do my best to put up the information as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

