FOURTH OF JULY

Well, the Fourth of July is just around the corner and everyone is busy planning it. Personally I’m more of a mind to wait out the crowds and maybe do something the next week. But that’s just me and there’s plenty of time for me to change my mind. What I want to know is what you’re planning for the Fourth. While I’m waiting I’ll come up with a few ideas for a cheaper Fourth celebration. So check back in and let me know what you’re up to.

One response to “FOURTH OF JULY

  1. We’re hosting a family picnic/reunion with volleyball, badminton, croquet, beanbag toss, etc with all the traditional “BBQ” and side dishes that make summer so much fun!

Leave a Reply

